Our Store

Releases: July 12, 2019
Recorded, mixed & engineered: Ben Hense & Mike Justice at Beat Tank Productions for Meridian Nights & OBHI Pty Ltd.
Chief Sound Engineer: Ben Hense
Executive Produced by: Patrick Mau for OBHI Pty Ltd
Executive Produced by: Mike Justice for Meridian Nights

CD Price: $25 (Limited stock Available)
Postage & Handling fee: $5.00 (Aus); $10.00 (International)


1The Awakening Intro2:24play
2The Awakening (feat. Talei Wolfgramm)4:20play
3Control Me (feat. Lee Sissing)3:43play
4Arrived (feat. Marcus Corowa)2:51play
5Desire (feat. Andrew DeSilva)4:52play
6Tree of Life (feat. Jimblah & Joe Williams)4:54play
7Serenity (feat. Andrew DeSilva)4:20play
8I Am Worthy (feat. Leroy Pedro, George Musu & Powa Savage)5:05play
9Koiki (feat. Radical Son, Benny Walker & Charles Passi)4:06play
10Warrior Dance (feat. Astro Brim)3:55play
11Legends (feat. Radical Son)3:59play
12Blue Lotus (feat. Benny Walker)4:48play
13Better Life (feat. Francisco Tavares)3:07play
14Dreams & Nightmares2:58play

Get the latest from
Mau Power

Be aligned with the latest in News, Arts, Music, CultureĀ  and Business in the PowerNation movement!